Our Contact Information

 

Administration

 

Head Office

1 Caledonia Avenue
Kingston 5
Jamaica W.I.
Tel: (876)926-0116
Fax: (876)926-0856
Email: info@kingalarmjamaica.com

Montego Bay Office

Shop #8, Bogue City Center, Bogue
Montego Bay, St. James
Jamaica W.I.
Tel: (876)971-0116
Fax: (876)971-1962
Email: info@kingalarmjamaica.com

 

John P. Azar
Managing Director
johnpazar@kingalarmjamaica.com

Sales & Marketing

Narda Webb
Sales & Marketing Manager
narda.webb@kingalarmjamaica.com

Customer Relations

Lisa Smith
Senior Customer Service Officer
lisa.smith@kingalarmjamaica.com

Cyprian Whyte
Senior Customer Service Officer
cyprian.whyte@kingalarmjamaica.com

Special Projects

Andrew Graham
Special Projects Manager
andrew.graham@kingalarmjamaica.com

 Technical

Joseph Marrett
Assistant Operations Manager – (Technical Department)
joseph.marrett@kingalarmjamaica.com

Barrington Brown
Service Supervisor
barrington.brown@kingalarmjamaica.com

Technical Support

techsupport@kingalarmjamaica.com

Accounting

Mrs. Rose Allen
Administrative Manager
rose.allen@kingalarmjamaica.com

Kimala Davis
Senior Collections Officer
collections@kingalarmjamaica.com

Operations

Delano Virgo
Operations Manager
delano.virgo@kingalarmjamaica.com

Ali McDonald
Asst. Operations Manager
alibaster.mcdonald@kingalarmjamaica.com

We value your feedback!

Please utilize the email addresses below to submit urgent Customer Concerns, to report Incidents or to make Suggestions as to how we can serve your better:-

customerconcerns@kingalarmjamaica.com
incidents@kingalarmjamaica.com
suggestions@kingalarmjamaica.com